Отзывы

7,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,9
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
7,1
Удобства
7,3
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,8

Отзывы

    Aimee
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    22 мая 2018

    View was nice bed was comfy did not see any staff members at all was very noisey at night time

    Very noisey during the night our shower would not get a heat in it and a curtain holder kept falling off the wall even when we were no where near it
    The view from outside
    Ryan
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jellykelly
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Barbara Harding
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    20 мая 2018

    Between airport and city

    Need clearer instructions to get there. Noisy doors, need ear plugs.
    Amazing views from terrace. Able to cook there.
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 мая 2018

    Nice relaxing stay. Friendly staff, comfortable room, nice community room / breakfast room.

    More choice of breakfast foods (only had white bread)
    The breakfast room was nice and airy.
    Linda
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    17 мая 2018

    Basic and reasonably clean

    Musty smell is off putting leading into the dining area No info in the rooms about local eateries or places to visit. No information on a fire drill. Staff struggled to speak English so could not ask much When we arrived we were horrified by the outside - it looked like a really poor council estate but it was better inside.
    The rooms were better than the outside but there was no mirror or anywhere to hang clothes. The finish was poor ie the locks on the doors do not fit properly and there was a musty smell leading into the dining area. Just one channel on the TV. Breakfast was very basic, white bread, yogurt, bananas and applies, cornflakes, shreddies and all DIY
    MEHDI
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daniel
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 мая 2018
    Nothing, all good!
    Simple but everything you could need.
    heklektic
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 мая 2018

    Great hotel to stay

    Far from the center but ok for a night.
    Great place, the rooms are small but the bed is good. My name on the door :)
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    13 мая 2018
    Shower was luke warm. Everything in the kitchen was really unclear, as there was a lot of open and half full packets of food, we didn't know what we could use so we ended up going elsewhere for breakfast. A few signs or labels in the kitchen would have been helpful. Bedroom walls were very thin could hear the conversation of the people next door.
    Lovely views. Clean and pleasant bedroom with big bed. Good quiet location away from city noise but easy bus journey to centre.
    Ariel
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2018

    Friendly and Great place to stay

    Other guests belonging were left in our shower, little bit of mold at the corner of shower(can be easyly fixed). Breakfest is served without real butter (some kind of margarine instead)
    Lovely view(top floor), Privet elevator access, Room was clean, nice staff:) Basic breakfest with extra bonuses like fruits, yogurt and more. Wifi signal is exelant and fast!!
    Erika
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    10 мая 2018

    Overall charming

    No breakfast when it was supposed to be included with the price. Also no information about the area or the facilities of the b&b.
    Nice view and good location
    Milan Nayak
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018
    Really location is nice and facility is also mind-blowing..
    Karen Johannesen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    8 мая 2018

    DO NOT STAY HERE! IT'S A CON!

    Everything! This is a hostel, not a Bed and Breakfast. Do not stay here. All the good comments are false. No breakfast, filthy rooms, unhelpful staff, students partying till the small hours. What a rip off!
    Nothing, it's a rip off. DO NOT STAY HERE. It's filthy, no sleep, no TV, no kettle and no breakfast
    Carol
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    6 мая 2018

    Was ok

    Lock broken on window - window opens full out. V dangerous as our room was 7th floor. Heating hard to regulate
    Can my bed
    Rafael
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,0
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anca
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    nicola
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    1 мая 2018

    I am now I’ll and I’m sure it because of the dirt in the room

    It was dirty
    Filthy
    Caren
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Janya
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов