点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.6
住宿位置
7.1
设施
7.2
员工
7.9
性价比
7.8

点评

    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月31日

    很好的住宿体验

    michael
    gb

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年6月20日

    council tower block 7th floor not a guest house, booking.com should be ashamed

    I didn't like the fact it was in a council tower block on the 7th floor I paid for breakfast but didn't get any no milk in the kitchen no facilities at all in my room no tv no kettle no hooks nowhere to hang my clothes and no staff, it was noisy curtains didn't keep the light out and it was cold, this is a hostal at best not a guest house and certainly not worth £55 for one night
    leaving the property and finding my car was still there
    Anonymous
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年6月17日

    Not what we expected!

    Wasn't what we were expecting. More hostel like than B&B. No staff to be seen. Shared facilities not kept clean.
    The room was of good size, bed comfortable, however a tv in the room would have been appreciated.
    Marja Vanloon
    nz

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月17日
    Dissapointed that it was on the 7th floor of a tower block of fllats, shared bathrooms not clean and in need of maintence, no contact at all from hosts, as a listed B&B a lot of guests like a bit of local knowledge, ie how to get into the city, no 1 bus, but you need the correct change or you cant get on, just one example that would have been very helpful.
    Beds were very good, room nice and tidy, great that breakfast was available for you amy time but poor selection
    Mark
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月17日
    Don’t be seduced by the photos. The room is in a landing in a block of flats. The room had no en suite.
    The room was clean.
    Mraca
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月17日

    Budget stay at Edinburgh

    Not enough parking spaces around.
    Nice view from the top of the building.
    alain
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Veronika
    cz

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月12日
    The only way how to get there (7th floor) was fearful lift. The room was soo small but was fair to price.
    Good calm location, free parking on the road, bus stop about 300 m and take it only about 10 minutes to the city centre. We stayed only one night and was good for that. We have the only one room with its own bathroom, but I saw the shared bathrooms and was nice and clean. The smoothest and fastest check-in and check-out I ve ever had:)
    Elizabeth
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年6月11日
    Didn’t like that it was in a housing estate.
    The room was clean enough.
    Martha
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    natalia
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月9日
    It was a breathtaking view,friendly staff and I felt like home from home.
    Ana Burke
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    carolyn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月6日
    Location Nearly perfect.
    The staff and facilities.
    Iva
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年6月6日

    Good value for money

    The only small problem was that in the room wasn´t any wardrobe or cupboard.
    Best place to accommodate when staying in Edinburgh. Close to public transport, nice view to Edinburgh castle, lots of take aways nearby.
    Kayleigh
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月3日

    Cute flat but needs more attention to detail

    Breakfast was supposed to be provided but there was no bread or milk so the tea, coffee, butter and jam weren't very useful. There was only one towel and three of us staying plus no hand or dish towel. The flat was also extremely hot 26-27.5 degrees, if there was air conditioning there wasn't instructions on how to use it and having all 4 windows open didn't help at all
    Really cute little flat, extremely clean, pin door entry is a brilliant idea
    Ailar
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月3日
    No ensuite bathroom, thin walls so could hear people next door and in corridor
    Close to Edinburgh Zoo, easy check in for late arrivals.
    Cristina
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月29日
    Too basic. Breakfast limited
    Room was unfurnished no wardrobe or bedside tables
    Nicholas
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月28日

    Interesting B&B that takes up the entire top floor of a (former?) council estate block

    Curtains on the thin side so you wake up nice and early on those bright spring Edinburgh days.
    Great views from the breakfast room and terrace. Plenty of toiletries in the (shared) bathrooms.
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月27日

    sufficient but with a litltle effort it could be much better

    When we returned in the evening and left in the morning we saw no one and did not know if we were to help ourselves to the food in the open kitchen so left with no breakfast in the b and B
    Comfortable bed, we were able to leave our suitcase early in the morning; The room leaner gave us a nice welcome then
正在载入点评